Ghosts Of The Holy Ghost Spermic Brotherhood (GOTHGSB) is a New York City noise trio featuring Andy Haas on soprano sax, some kind of flute, jew's harp, bird calls and pedals, David Grollman on acoustic snare drum, objects and balloons and Michael Evans playing an amplified snare drum, objects and pedals.

GOTHGSB appears on I Said No Doctors!